The four seasons according to Bilbo

Alexander today proclaimed the four seasons to be Autumn, Summer, Winter, and New Year’s Eve (in that order)! Little did you know, eh? All this time you had it all backwards. Well, thanks to Alexander we can now see the light! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.